Bluefly Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stuart Weitzman black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps

Black;Supple kidskin leather upper;Pointed toe;Lightly padded leather lining;Leather sole;3¾'' heel;All measurements are approximate;Leather;Spain;style#313184002
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
Review 1 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
Chazang
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:Over 55
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:Sometimes
Body type:Curvy
Personal style:Polished
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Moderately Small
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic with a touch of sass
Date:November 8, 2013
Tags: Sexy, Classic
Stuart Weitzman quality you can count on. Classic pump but with a deeper cut that shows a little "toe cleavage". That's sassy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
Vegan
Location:Maryland
Age:19-25
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:First Time
Body type:Curvy
Personal style:Classic
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Small
True-to-Size
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked Great Online
Date:December 27, 2012
Tags: Practical
The shoe is beautiful when you open the box. I had great hopes for these shoes. I wear a size 9.5 but I typically go up a half size in heels. The toe box is just too small wish I could keep them but I'll be sending them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
hadcredit
Location:nyc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:Sometimes
Body type:Curvy
Personal style:Polished
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Moderately Small
Runs Large
Looks great: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stuart W Daisy Pums
Date:January 3, 2012
Tags: Polished, Gangsta, Wear to Work, East Coast, Everyday, Classic
These are great classic pumps - i am sometime an 8 1/2 sometimes a 9 - got the 81/2 should have got the 9. 3 1/2 inch heel height is perfect for work. These are under the desk staples. pretty good price - could always be cheaper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
Flyfighter
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Body type:Athletic
Personal style:Polished
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True-to-Size
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great SW shoe
Date:November 28, 2011
Tags: Polished, Must-have, Sexy, Classic
Perfect height. Flattering cut. Gorgeous leather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
Lemmi
Location:Philadelphia
Age:26-34
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:Sometimes
Body type:Tall
Personal style:Classic
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
True-to-Size
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful pumps, true to size
Date:September 30, 2011
Tags: Polished, Sexy, Wear to Work, Investment Piece, Classic
I ordered a half-size up based on the reviews. This was unnecessary. My feet are normal width, and I did not have any problems with the toebox area at all. I will use insolias and heel cushions to make the fit better and more comfortable. At nearly 4 inches, these are higher than what I normally wear, but they are beautiful shoes that look great with skirt and pant suits.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
PetiteExecutive
Location:New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:Sometimes
Body type:Boyish
Personal style:Classic
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A staple, not a statement
Date:August 30, 2011
Tags: Polished, Iconic, Sexy, Wear to Work, Versatile, Must-have, Practical, Everyday, Classic
A flattering, versatile, uncomplicated pump. Sexy and sophisticated but business appropriate. Vamp is somewhat shallow - shows some toe cleavage. The fit runs NARROW - get a half to whole size larger (half size for kidskin, whole size for patent). Overall a terrific go-to shoe for office or evening.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
BostonLawyer
Location:Boston, MA
Age:26-34
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:First Time
Body type:Tall
Personal style:Classic
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous shoe, runs small
Date:June 23, 2011
Tags: Polished, Sexy, Wear to Work, Date Night, Girls’ Night, Investment Piece, Versatile, Classic
I admired these classic shoes and was so excited to receive them. My only hesitation is that (as other reviewers have mentioned) the shoe is super tight at the footbed where your toes go. Since these are leather, I think they'll stretch so I'm going to keep them rather than go up a size and risk having shoes that slip off my feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
Carmel
Location:Metro DC Area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:Often
Body type:Thin
Personal style:Classic
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True-to-Size
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very well made beautiful shoe
Date:May 18, 2011
Tags: Casual, Polished, Fierce, Sexy, Wear to Work, Comfy, Date Night, Girls’ Night, Investment Piece, Versatile, Pretty, Spotted on Celebs, Special Occasion, Must-have, Awesome, Practical, Classic
I love this shoe and I also purchased it in the beige/nude patent leather two weeks prior to receiving the black leather. For pointed toes I recommend you purchase a half size larger for the best fit. I love the quality and the shoes look very good on my feet, plus the heel height is perfect. I have been a fan of Stuart Weitzman for many, many years and I own a lot of his shoes and I have never been disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
Me2shoes
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Age:26-34
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:Sometimes
Body type:Athletic
Personal style:Classic
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True-to-Size
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2011
Good fit, comfortable, great for work and going out. I get lots of complements on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
Mainline
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:Over 55
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:Often
Body type:Petite
Personal style:Polished
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True-to-Size
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect with LBD
Date:April 28, 2011
Tags: Sexy, Must-have
This shoes are perfect with LBD.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
Parker
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:Sometimes
Body type:Petite
Personal style:Polished
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True-to-Size
Runs Large
Looks great: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoe!
Date:March 27, 2011
Tags: Wear to Work
This is a beautiful and very comfortable shoe for the office into after hours. Great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for black kidskin 'Daisy' pumps
JO123
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
How often do you shop on bluefly:First Time
Body type:Petite
Personal style:Polished
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Moderately Small
Runs Large
Looks great: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
want to love this, but...
Date:March 23, 2011
Tags: Sexy, Wear to Work, Classic
I was so excited receiving the package. The shoes looked so gorgeous and the quality was great but the shoes were cut a bit too shallow on the front. My toe cleavages were showing horribly. I feel so sad that I need to return this pair of shoes...
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.